Tags

, , , , , , ,

Sky-Thief-Spec2

My first novel, The Sky Thief is now available on Amazon in paperback for $14.95. Kindle copies unlock next Tuesday and are available for pre-order at $3.99!

It’s kind of strange to say that something you wrote is available for sale. I don’t know if it will sell many copies, but I’ve had some great support from family and friends along the way. It’s not repped by Writer’s House, or published by Hachette, but it’s out and it’s mine and that feels pretty cool.

I hope everyone who does check it out enjoys it. I struggled quite a bit with the printer to make sure that it was a really nice product for you all, with proper formatting and some nice little chapter headings. If anything, it was a good learning experience for when the next book comes out.

I hope to get some Amazon reviews in shortly, and they are all appreciated no matter the number of stars. At this point, it’s time to settle down and maybe figure out some smaller shorts to write.

Thanks for following me on this little journey. Now, onto the next stop. 🙂

-Wes